[Kvariety] Song Il Guk and his triple trouble triplets ~ ep 2

Song Il Guk’s triplets are officially the cutest!

Out of all the celebrities I’ve seen with their kids on TV (I’m talking about Korean celebrities only) Song Il Guk has the best way of making his children behave. As everyone knows, now there are a lot of shows where celebrities come with their kids, however except for Sung Dong Il and Song Il Guk, the others are spoiling their children a little too much.

I honestly think Il Guk’s way of spoiling his kids and at the same time making them understand how to behave, is the best, and maybe I’ll apply some of his stuff on my own children….when I’ll have them. Anyway, what I’m trying to say is that he knows how to show his 3 boys the same amount of love and affection but at the same time whenever one does something bad, he comes to the same level as the kid and explains where and what he did wrong. I didn’t actually see that with other celebrities who appear on TV with their kids. Of course, every parent has its own way of educating his own children, but for me, I think his method is the best I’ve seen.

Song Il Guk’s methods are paying off, because when he went with the boys at a buffet, Man Se (I think it was him or Dae Han ー I don’t remember), spilled the water on the table, and shortly after they started cleaning up with paper tissues. Moreover, they were staying in their chairs without running around during meal time; actually they always stay until they finish eating without fussing around, as many kids normally do.

What I found to be the cutest thing about the triplets is that they bicker around with each other, but when Il Guk hit by mistake one of them (Man Se), the other two came along and hit their father and told him: “Dad, (you are) mean!!”

But the most beautiful moment of the episode was when Dae Han, Min Guk and Man Se were happily eating their meal and Il Guk was looking at them smiling, that was such a precious scene.

Unfortunately, there was a sad moment as well; in this episode Song Il Guk revealed with tears in his eyes that when his wife was pregnant with the boys, the doctor advised her to abort one of the triplets, but she refused. However, Il Guk said it hurt seeing his wife crying because of the pains she had to endure while pregnant with the boys.

Luckily everything turned okay, and Dae Han, Min Guk, Man Se and In Guk’s wife are all healthy.

 

I have a small request to everyone, please stop hotlinking my screen caps.

4 comments

  1. Thank you for the wonderful recap.
    I can’t have enough watching this lovely family.

  2. Awww, what precious looking kids!

  3. I love song-il-gook kids

  4. Xo xo cute … My Angel~Triplet… Love U !!! :-*

Leave a Reply

