I got nominated for the Liebster Award~ part II (2014)

LiebsterAward

I received more liebster award nominations from 3 lovely people: givemedramas, Hira Mushtaq and drunkensword.
I’m really sorry towards the 3 of them for answering their questions so late.

Part 1 here.

Questions from people from Givemedramas:

1). What got you into dramas?
If I remember correctly, Kim Jae Wook’s handsomness from “Coffee Prince”

2). If you could have any job, what would it be?
Drama writer (lol) but that’s mostly because sometimes I get frustrated at how some stories develop.

3). If you could pick any character out of a drama as a significant other, who’d it be?
Yuwen Yong (in “Prince of Lan Ling played by Daniel Chan) or Ta Hwan (in “Empress Ki” played by Ji Chang Wook).

4). What do you look for in dramas?
Depends a lot of my mood, sometimes I want to watch melos other times I want to watch rom-com and so on. The story weights a lot when I choose a drama, afterwards are the actors and the production team.

5). Have you ever “converted” someone into becoming a drama addict?
Luckily, yes, and I’m damn proud of i!

6). If so…how many?
Two….so far but I’ll work harder next time. ^o^

7. Would you choose to live without rice for 1,000? 5,000?
Yes.

8. Favourite Disney song?
The Lion King – The Circle Of Life

9. Create a dating profile for a your favourite drama character.
I’ll choose a character from a (rather) modern drama: Liu Chuan, there’s no need to create a dating profile for him, just being Liu Chuan I suppose.

Screenshot_2013-11-24_01.09.51

10. Favourite dish/food shown in a drama?
Instant ramen, not actually a dish but I always end up craving ramen when I see people in dramas eating it.

Questions received from Hira Mushtaq

1). Describe yourself in a sentence.
I don’t really like to describe myself, it’s kind of weird/awkward so I won’t –sorry ^^ (wait….I just did….)

2). What is your guilty pleasure?
Chocolate, more exactly white chocolate.

3). The worst drama you have ever watched or the worst book you have ever read?
“You’re beautiful” , You’ve Fallen for Me “” and “Mischievous Kiss” – I just couldn’t like those 3 dramas.

Gif credit to eunjo@tumblr

Gif credit to eunjo@tumblr

4). What is the worst punishment you have ever received and for what?
I don’t think I ever received a worst punishment, more like unfair punishments, being punished because of others’fault.

5). What’s your most embarrassing moment?
I’m an awkward person in real life so I do all kind of embarrassing things everyday, therefore if I had to choose the most embarrassing one, it will be hard.

6). What was your favorite cartoon as a child?
Definitely: Looney Tunes.

7). What is your favorite genre? (In terms of books or dramas or movies etc)
Depends a lot of my mood, but mostly family dramas and melos.

8). If a character from a book/drama could come to life, who would you want it to be and why?
Yuwen Yong “Prince of Lan Ling”- loved this character and I’ll probably still talk about him for months.

20130828015947347

9). What is a common misconception that people have about you?
When people think I’m nice, I’m not that nice…

10). If you could go into the world of any book or drama/movie, which one would you like to go to?
Prince of Lan Ling – for obvious reasons ~

Questions from drunkensword:

1). Favorite Weapon:
Poison, not really a weapon, but definitely efficient.

2). Most funny drama series moment you can remember:
In “49 days” there is a moment when Scheduler starts singing “Congratulations, congratulations….”

3). Most complicated drama you ever saw:
It has to be : “Cruel city”

4). Your role Model:
I don’t have one, there are just those whose way of thinking I enjoy, but noting as a role model.

5). Favorite conspiracy theory (can be anything that you think is secretly happening) :
Area 51 (lol)

6), Who would you cosplay:
Although I can’t say that I am a big fan of historical dramas, I like the costumes, so maybe I would cosplay characters from Chinese or Korean historical dramas.

300000957711130234927111578_950

7). Two actors that would have to collaborate in a drama:
Bo Lin Chen and Dylan Kuo, no particular reason I just want them in a project together.

8). Cpop, Kpop, or Classical music?
Actually I listen to classical music whenever I am stressed, it pulls out my stress. Cpop and Kpop are for my fun time.

9). Reincarnation or vanishing in thin air?
Vanishing in thin air.

10). A poem, give me a poem.
I will pass this, I’m not good at it OTL

Thank you all for the nominations~~

tumblr_mqxbz0uZUZ1scvv0ho1_500

Leave a Reply

