[Kdrama] ‘I summon you gold!’ gifs ~ Han Ji Hye & Yun Jung Hoon

Since I’m so into ‘I summon you gold” lately, I decided to make some gifs of Mong Hee and Hyun Soo, although at first I wasn’t too fond of them as a couple, since I still believe Hyun Soo and Yoona loved each other and just need to be honest with themselves, but now I’m starting to like the idea of Hyun Soo and Mong Hee as a couple. Maybe when Yoona will re-appear I will go back to “Yoona team”…maybe.

Also I made a twitter account (actually had it since a while ago but didn’t use it), if someone wants to follow HERE~ (made it mostly so I won’t annoy too much the people from my personal twitter account with my rants on dramas…)

Gifs under the cut, enjoy~

Gifs can be shared but please give me credits and also do not hotlink.

Leave a Reply

