[Kdrama] ‘Me Too Flower’ episode 3 – Yoon Shi Yoon & Lee Ji Ah gifs

Ohh! Seo Jae Hee you’re breaking my heart! I’m so curious how his story will end…. Anyway from this episode, I started to like Cha Bong Sun and Seo Jae Hee as a couple – those 2 are actually a good match.(thanks Darksmurf for the english parts)

Cha Bong Sun: But, do you know why the words “I love you” are spoken so casually? Why is that?
Seo Jae Hee: Because it doesn’t cost money.

You are really concerned about me.

4 comments

  1. I so love this drama and also this part 🙂 they are such a perfect couple
    Lee Ji Ah and Yoon Shi Yoon GoGo fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiightiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!!!

    1. To be honest at the beginning I didn’t liked them as a couple, but now they started to grow on me ^^

  2. Merry Christmas to Lee Ji Ah and Yoon Shi Yoon
    and all to the fans of M2F!!!
    God Bless:)

    1. Thank you for your comments

      You too have a beautiful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

